Board of Directors

The Aromas Tri-County Fire Protection District is governed by a five member Board of Directors. The Board members are elected officials and generally serve a term of four years on the Board. The Board of Directors is responsible for administration of the financial and budgetary affairs and the establishment of policies for the District. As a policy making body of this District, the Board provides guidelines for the operation of the Fire District. The Fire Chief is responsible for the operational control, personnel management, fire prevention and fire suppression activities. The Aromas Board of Directors meets every two months at the Aromas Fire Station. The meeting dates are posted at the fire station and on the Homepage Bulletin Board.

The Board of Directors for the Aromas Tri-County Fire Protection District are:

  • Mike Miller – President
  • Ernest Brown – Vice President
  • Ken Mahler
  • George Mortan
  • Ron Mesiroff

Meeting Minutes


Aromas July 2016 Board Packet

Aromas Sept 2016 Board Packet

Aromas Nov 2016 Board Packet

Aromas Jan 2017 Board Packet

Aromas March 2017 Board Packet

Aromas May 2017 Board Packet

Aromas July 2017 Board Packet

Aromas September 2017 Board Packet

Aromas Nov 2017 Board Packet

Aromas Jan 2018 Board Packet

Aromas March 2018 Board Packet

Aromas May 2018 Board Packet